Testimonials


10/16/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Spring Hill, FL.

I’m so glad that I chose to go with Mary Dias to buy my new home. Her professionalism was top-notch and I can’t speak any higher about her ability to negotiate a deal… truly impressive. What I was most thankful for was her involvement and working relationship with my lender. As stressful as the   home buying process can be, Mary navigated that process with the utmost grace. I don’t know if I could’ve closed on my new home without her. I knew going into this deal that I was very picky in regards to the type of living situation that I was interested in. I’m sure that I wasn’t the typical client. Mary helped me find the perfect home and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I would recommend Mary any time and will go with her again when the times come to buy or sell in the future.

 

06/21/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Davis Island, Tampa, FL.

Mary helped me and my wife find a new home in South Tampa. Mary has a unique ability to listen to her clients and take the time to truly understand what is most important and then use this information to find the right listings, in the right price range. From start, to finish, she was a joy to work   with. She is very knowledgeable of all the listings in the Tampa Bay area and uses her relationships and experience to get the best possible deal for her clients.Less 

 

05/30/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Tampa, FL.

Mary was extremely responsive and went above and beyond.  Get me into see homes at the times that where convenient to me. She is very detail oriented and great communication.

 

05/30/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Apollo Beach, FL.

I paused when I realized that I was going to review the assistance that Mary Diaz offered us when she became the realtor selling our house. What would I say that didn’t sound like overblown praise?

So, let me start at the beginning

I had three different realtors come to my house when I decided to   put it up for sale. Two of them gave me instructions on how to fix the house in order to make their job easier. Except Mary. She came in with great enthusiasm, inspected the house, asked what we thought it should sell for and agreed that we were definitely in the ballpark. She assured us that she could sell it pretty much as we asked.

We entered into a contract with her and a few days later on a Sunday she had an open house. Shortly after that she called to tell us that we had two offers.

One offer was so attractive that we immediately accepted it. But then, on reflection, I began to worry that it was all too easy. Mary’s next job wasn’t as a realtor but as a Mother Hen calming our uncertainties. This she did so well that we went to the closing confident that everything would go as Mary promised.The closing went exactly as she said it would.

What more can you ask or expect from a professional? Based on my experience If I were selling a house again the first person I would call would be Mary Diaz.

 

03/10/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Tampa, FL.

Mary represented my family for the purchase of our home.

Working with Mary was a great experience from start to finish. Mary is patient, accommodating, extremely knowledgeable, flexible... basically anything and everything you could ask for in a real estate agent. I would not hesitate to trust Mary with putting the best interests of my family first and would not hesitate to recommend her or work with her again in the future.

 

11/10/2016 - Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Tampa, FL.

Mary was very patient with me during my home buying process as I changed my mind a few times with regards to what I was looking for.  I know I gave her a few headaches, but she didn't give up on me and actually helped me understand why I was having a difficult time with making a decision.  I was   very grateful for her insight.  We ended up finding the perfect place!

 

10/23/2016 - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Parkland Estates, Tampa, FL.

You can trust Mary. She was honest and extremely helpful every step of the way of our home buying process. If I could have given her 6 stars, I would have! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mary in fact I have already recommended her to 3 others since closing on our home less than a month ago. You won't regret working with Mary on this important personal investment decision.

 

10/21/2016 - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Riverview, FL.

Mary was great!  Extremely professional and did her due diligence when it came to searching for homes that we would like. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. We were first time buyers and without her guidance we would have been lost.

 

09/05/2016 - Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Harbour Island, Tampa, FL.

Mary is the best!  I have worked with Mary since 2010.  I first met Mary when I was looking to buy a second home.  Ultimately I decided to rent a second home but once I was ready to sell my primary home I called Mary.  She sold my home in 2013.  I continued looking for another purchase for almost 3   years.  Mary was always extremely responsive and patient with me as I tried to figure out where I wanted to buy a home.  Finally in 2016 I purchased another home in South Tampa.  Mary was my representative.  Mary knows every neighborhood in Tampa.  She is professional, friendly and trustworthy.  When you call Mary, you are in good hands.  She is the type of person you will call again and again.

 

08/29/2016 - Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Palmetto Beach, Tampa, FL.

I had a pleasant experience with Mary Diaz Realty. Very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to negotiate my asking price even when I did not budge on the counter offer. Very happy that she sold our property within 2 weeks.